Government formation: Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh appointed as observer of Uttar Pradesh and Uttarakhand

Share With


New Delhi: In the current five-state meeting elections, the BJP has come to energy in 4 states and has appointed its key leaders, together with Union Home Minister Amit Shah and Rajnath Singh, as central observers for the formation of the federal government.

The BJP has a transparent majority in Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand and Manipur and is dealing with a scarcity in Goa. AAP has a transparent majority in Punjab.

Read this: Yogi meets PM Modi, invites him to the swearing-in ceremony

The BJP parliamentary board has appointed Uttar Pradesh central observer and celebration vice chairman Raghubar Das as observers.

Defense Minister Rajnath Singh and Union Minister of State for Health Meenakshi Mundi have been assigned to supervise the choice of the chief of the legislative celebration in Uttarakhand.

Union Ministers Nirmala Sitharaman and Narendra Singh Tomar have been appointed as observers for the choice of Manipur and Goa legislative leaders, BJP common secretary Arun Singh stated in a press release.

Source link

Share With

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: