Uttar Pradesh: Khok to 24 old ministers in Yogi 2.0 Vol. Access to new faces

Share With


Uttar Pradesh: Khok to 24 old ministers in Yogi 2.0 Vol. Access to new faces,

In Uttar Pradesh, the Yogi Adityanath-led authorities got here into existence for a second time period, giving the 24 ministers Khok in the old cupboard.

Dinesh Sharma, Satish Mahan, Ashutosh Tandon, Srikanth Sharma, Siddharth Nath Singh and others have been given khok by the cupboard. Deputy chief ministers Keshav Prasad Maurya and Brijesh Pathak have taken over as deputy chief ministers in the 2.0 authorities.

Mohsin Raja, Jai Prakash Nishad, Ram Naresh Agnihotri, Ashok Kataria, Jai Prakash Nishad and Ramapati Shastri haven’t been given ministerial positions in the cupboard. Neelakanta Tiwari, who was the state’s minister of state for the final time, was additionally not given the ministerial place.

Neelakantha Tiwari managed the charity and the tourism division. Prime Minister Modi’s dream mission, the Kashi Vishwanath Corridor, was accomplished below the care of Neelakantha Tiwari. Dinesh Sharma, who was previously the Deputy Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, has been sacked this time. Brijesh Pathak has been changed because the Deputy Chief Minister.


Source link

Also read: CISF women’s poor suspension suspended at Guwahati airport

Share With

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: