Yogi Adityanath sworn in as CM for second time period, PM Modi joins hands

Share With


Yogi Adityanath sworn in as CM for second time period, PM Modi joins hands, Yogi Adityanath, who’s in the throes of a spectacular victory in the latest Uttar Pradesh meeting elections, might be appointed as the chief minister tomorrow.

Several businessmen together with Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Amit Shah, Rajnath Singh, BJP administration chief ministers and Mukesh Ambani are anticipated to attend the lavish swearing-in ceremony in Lucknow. Several Bollywood stars have been invited, together with Bollywood actor Akshay Kumar, Kangana Ranawat, Boni Kapoor.

Yogi Adityanath elected as BJP legislative social gathering chief: Yogi Adityanath was unanimously elected as the BJP legislative social gathering chief at a gathering chaired by Union Home Minister Amit Shah at the moment. He will meet Governor Anandiben Patil and current the best to type authorities.

The ceremony might be held on the Bharat Ratna Atal Bihari Vajpayee Cricket Stadium, in which about 50 thousand individuals might be sitting in Lucknow on Friday night.

Also Read: Uttar Pradesh: Chocolate taken with four children; Shocked Yogi Adityanath!

Meanwhile, Samajwadi Party president Akhilesh Yadav and his ally, RLD chief Jayant Chaudhary, usually are not attending the mocking ceremony. “About 8,000 policemen have been deployed for security, along with Special Task Force personnel,” Additional Director General of Police Prashant Kumar mentioned.

In the latest Uttar Pradesh meeting elections, the BJP retained energy by profitable 255 out of 403 seats and Yogi Adityanath will take over as chief minister tomorrow.

Source link

Also read: Birbhum murder case: NHRC notice to West Bengal authorities, DGP

Share With

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: